​Contact Us​

Oakstone Community School

5747 Cleveland Avenue

Columbus, OH 43231

614.865.3413 

614.865.9649 (fax)

 

Superintendent

Heather Kronewetter

hkronewetter@oakstonecs.org

 

Special Ed Director

Erik Wilson

ewilson@oakstonecs.org

Principal

Natalie Felty

nfelty@oakstonecs.org

EMIS Coordinator

Penny Harker-Salyer

penny.salyer@oakstonecs.org

Fiscal Officer

Johanna Gladman

614.899.2838 ext. 3102

gladmanj@oakstonecs.org

School Sponsor

Educational Service Center of Central Ohio (ESCCO)

2080 Citygate Dr.

Columbus, OH 43219

 

Sophia Speelman - Community School Coordinator

614.445.3750

sophia.speelman@escco.org