​Contact Us​

Oakstone Community School

5747 Cleveland Avenue

Columbus, OH 43231

614.458.1085 

614.865.9649 (fax)

 

Superintendent

Heather Kronewetter

hkronewetter@oakstonecs.org

 

Principal & Special Ed Director

Erik Wilson

ewilson@oakstonecs.org

District Representative

Matt Eberle

meberle@oakstonecs.org

EMIS Coordinator

Penny Harker-Salyer

penny.salyer@oakstonecs.org

Human Resources Director

Melodie McVey

mmcvey@oakstonecs.org

Fiscal Officer

Johanna Gladman

614.899.2838 ext. 3102

gladmanj@oakstonecs.org

School Sponsor

Educational Service Center of Central Ohio (ESCCO)

2080 Citygate Dr.

Columbus, OH 43219

 

Sophia Speelman - Community School Coordinator

614.445.3750

sophia.speelman@escco.org

Superintendent, Heather Kronewetter

Fiscal Officer, Johanna Gladman

Oakstone Community School

5747 Cleveland Avenue

Columbus, Ohio 43231

PH: 614.458.1085

FX:  614.865.9649